Scroll down to the bottom of the page to see Session availability.

 

Registration for the 2018 season is now open for returning campers only.  Registration for new campers will open September 15th.

 

Day Camp registration opens January 15, 2018.

Please note,  the grade levels listed below reflect a camper’s finishing grade (not rising).

 

2018 Season

Main Camp 2018 Grades Dates Length Rate
Session A K-6th Saturday, June 9 - Friday, June 15 7 days $1725
Session B K-6th Sunday, June 17 - Friday, June 29 13 days $3125
Session C K-6th Sunday, July 1 - Friday, July 20 20 days $4000
Session C1 K-6th Sunday, July 1 - Tuesday, July 10 10 days $2550
Session C2 K-6th Wednesday, July 11 - Friday, July 20 10 days $2550
Session D K-6th Sunday, July 22 - Friday, August 3 13 days $3125
Session E K-6th Sunday, August 5 - Sunday, August 12 8 days $1825

Mountainside 2018 Grades Dates Length Rate
MS1-A 6-8th grades Saturday, June 9- Monday, June 18 10 days $2600
MS1-B 6-8th grades Wednesday, June 20 - Friday, June 29 10 days $2600
MS2 6-8th grades Sunday, July 1 - Friday, July 20 3 weeks $4250
MS3 6-8th grades Sunday, July 22 - Sunday, August 12 3 weeks $4250

Riverside 2018 Grades Dates Length Rate
RS1 8-9th Saturday, June 9- Friday, June 29 3 weeks $4725
RS2 8-9th Sunday, July 1 - Friday, July 20 3 weeks $4725
RS3 8-9th Sunday, July 22 - Sunday, August 12 3 weeks $4725

Young Leaders 2018 Grades Dates Length Rate
Young Leaders 1 9-10th Saturday, June 9 - Friday, June 29 3 weeks $3000
Young Leaders 2 9-10th Sunday, July 1 - Friday, July 20 3 weeks $3000
Young Leaders 3 9-10th Sunday, July 22 - Sunday, August 12 3 weeks $3000

Day Camp 2018

Day Camp 2018 Grades Dates Length Rates
Session One K - 4th Monday, June 11 - Friday, June 15 5 Days TBD
Session Two K - 4th Monday, June 18 - Friday, June 22 5 Days TBD
Session Three K - 4th Monday, June 25 - Friday, June 29 5 Days TBD
Session Four K - 4th Monday, July 2 - Friday, July 6 5 Days TBD
Session Five K - 4th Monday, July 9 - Friday, July 13 5 Days TBD
Session Six K - 4th Monday, July 16 - Friday, July 20 5 Days TBD

Summer 2018 Session Availability

Last updated: 10/09/2017

Session Girls Boys
A SPACE AVAILABLE LIMITED SPACE
B 1ST+2ND GRADE AVAILABILITY WAIT LIST
C1 WAIT LIST WAIT LIST
C2 WAIT LIST WAIT LIST
C 1ST+2ND GRADE AVAILABILITY 1ST+2ND GRADE AVAILABILITY
D SPACE AVAILABLE SPACE AVAILABLE
E SPACE AVAILABLE SPACE AVAILABLE
     
MS1A WAIT LIST WAIT LIST
MS1B WAIT LIST WAIT LIST
MS2 WAIT LIST WAIT LIST
MS3 WAIT LIST WAIT LIST
     
RS1 WAIT LIST WAIT LIST
RS2 WAIT LIST WAIT LIST
RS3 WAIT LIST WAIT LIST
     
YL1 WAIT LIST WAIT LIST
YL2 WAIT LIST WAIT LIST
YL3 WAIT LIST WAIT LIST
     

*If you would like to add your camper to a wait list, please complete the online application and submit the deposit. If a space becomes available, we will communicate with your family before enrolling your child. Your deposit is fully refundable at any time while your child is on the wait list.

 

Parent/Camper Information

 Please continue to the Registration and Forms page (below) to learn more about the registration process and policies. Parent information is also located on the Registration & Forms page (see below). This information k is designed to provide specific information about Gwynn Valley and suggestions for preparing your child for a positive, successful camp experience.

Registration and Forms

301 Gwynn Valley Trail, Brevard, NC 28712 | (828) 885-2900