Want to learn more about camp?  Come meet us in your town!

Summer 2014: Please Note,  The grade levels listed below reflect campers’ finishing grade (not rising).

Main Camp 2014

Main Camp 2014 Grades Dates Length Rate
Session A K-6th Saturday, June 7- Friday, June 13 7 days $1475
Session B K-6th Sunday, June 15 - Friday, June 27 13 days $2600
Session C K-6th Sunday, June 29 - Friday, July 18 20 days $3400
Session C1 K-6th Sunday, June 29 - Tuesday, July 8 10 days $2150
Session C2 K-6th Wednesday, July 9 - Friday, July 18 10 days $2150
Session D K-6th Sunday, July 20 - Friday, Aug. 1 13 days $2600
Session E K-6th Sunday, Aug. 3 - Sunday, Aug. 10 8 days $1525

Mountainside 2014

Mountainside 2014 Grades Dates Length Rate
MS1-A 5th-7th Saturday, June 7- Monday, June 16 10 days $2200
MS1-B 5th-7th Wednesday, June 18 - Friday, June 27 10 days $2200
MS2 5th-7th Sunday, June 29 - Friday, July 18 3 weeks $3650
MS3 5th-7th Sunday, July 20 - Sunday, August 10 3 weeks $3650

Riverside 2014

Riverside 2014 Grades Dates Length Rate
RS1 7th & 8th Saturday, June 7 - Friday, June 27 3 weeks $4050
RS2 7th & 8th Sunday, June 29 - Friday, July 18 3 weeks $4050
RS3 7th & 8th Sunday, July 20 - Sunday, August 10 3 weeks $4050

Day Camp 2014

Day Camp 2014 Grades Dates Length Rates
Session One K - 4th Monday, June 9 - Friday, June 13 5 Days $430
Session Two K - 4th Monday, June 16 - Friday, June 20 5 Days $430
Session Three K - 4th Monday, June 23 - Friday, June 27 5 Days $430
Session Four K - 4th Monday, June 30 - Friday, July 4 5 Days $430
Session Five K - 4th Monday, July 7 - Friday, July 11 5 Days $430
Session Six K - 4th Monday, July 14 - Friday, July 18 5 Days $430

Session Availability Update (May 14, 2014)

Don’t wait too long to make a move and register your camper… Sessions are filling quickly!

Session Girls Boys
A very limited space limited space
B very limited space limited space
C1 FULL with a waitlist limited space
C2 FULL with a waitlist FULL with a waitlist
C ONE 1st / 2nd / 3rd grade space ONE 1st / 2nd / 3rd grade space
D FULL with a waitlist limited space
E FULL with a waitlist very limited space
     
MS1A FULL with a waitlist FULL with a waitlist
MS1B FULL with a waitlist FULL with a waitlist
MS2 FULL with a waitlist FULL with a waitlist
MS3 FULL with a waitlist very limited space
     
RS1 FULL with a waitlist FULL with a waitlist
RS2 FULL with a waitlist FULL with a waitlist
RS3 FULL with a waitlist FULL with a waitlist
     
Day Camp 1 2nd/3rd/4th grade availability only 2nd/3rd/4th grade availability only
Day Camp 2 K/1st/2nd availability only ONE 2nd/3rd/4th grade space left
Day Camp 3 2nd/3rd/4th grade availability only 2nd/3rd/4th grade availability only
Day Camp 4 2nd/3rd/4th grade availability only ONE 2nd/3rd/4th grade space
Day Camp 5 FULL with a waitlist FULL with a waitlist
Day Camp 6 FULL with a waitlist FULL with a waitlist

*If you would like to add your camper to a wait list, please complete the online application and submit the deposit. If a space becomes available, we will communicate with your family before enrolling your child. Your deposit is fully refundable at any time while your child is on the wait list.

 

Parent/Camper Information

 Please continue to the Applications and Forms page (below) to learn more about the registration process and policies. The Parent Handbook (PDF) is also located on the Applications & Forms page (see below). The Parent Handbook is designed to provide specific information about Gwynn Valley and suggestions for preparing your child for a positive, successful camp experience.

Application and Forms

301 Gwynn Valley Trail, Brevard, NC 28712 | (828) 885-2900