Throughout the fall and winter, we travel around to alumni homes and meet prospective campers.  We eat some snacks or pizza, watch our latest DVD, answer questions, and give out our very own Gwynn Valley grown popcorn.

Check out the schedule below to see when we’re in a town near you.  This schedule is updated frequently.

For more information, such as the show location, please contact the host directly using the phone number listed below. You can also reach us at the Gwynn Valley Office (828-885-2900).

2017 Fall Travel Schedule

CITY DATE-TIME Start Time FAMILY HOSTING CONTACT
Raleigh, NC Wed Oct 18 6:00 PM Holcombe 828-553-7409
Chapel Hill, NC Fri Oct 20 6:00 PM Welty-Etter 919-641-6150
Anderson, SC Sat Oct 21 3:30 PM Ray 864-376-0496
Athens, GA Sun Oct 22 6:00 PM Stortz 706-296-7734
Columbia, SC Thur Oct 26 6:00 PM Boyd+Cook 803-315-1765
Charlotte, NC Sat Oct 28 5:00 PM Kaysen-Chavez 415-572-7299
Birmingham, AL Fri Nov 3 6:00 PM Warren 205-370-5507
Decatur, GA Sun Nov 5 5:00 PM Wall 404-518-3524
Charlottesville, VA Sun Nov 5 3:00 PM Scott-Bedford 434-249-1863
Atlanta, GA Mon Nov 6 6:30 PM Eikhoff 404-550-4823
Bethesda, MD Mon Nov 6 6:30 PM Barringer 202-365-4475
Arlington, VA Tues Nov 7 6:30 PM Coleman 301-466-2349
Augusta, GA Tues Nov 7 6:00 PM Donsbach 706-220-3499
Sarasota, FL Wed, Nov 8 6:00 PM Bentley, Clarke & Crisci 941-302-5555
Osprey, FL Thur Nov 9 6:30 PM Chursina 727-455-8376
St. Pete, FL Fri Nov 10 6:30 PM Nordmann 727-871-8223
Winter Park, FL Sun Nov 12 5:00 PM van Valkenburgh 407-644-9866
Mt. Pleasant, SC Tues Nov 14 6:00 PM Craig 843-697-8527

 

301 Gwynn Valley Trail, Brevard, NC 28712 | (828) 885-2900